Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jason greenwood

jason greenwood

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason greenwood
"Nick is such a great and enthusiastic person. He listened to all of my concerns and was very helpful. I'm really glad I decided to go with State Farm and we need more people like him on the phone and less robots."
Profile photo of Jordan Clemens

Jordan Clemens

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Clemens
"Working with Nick was smooth sailing! He made us feel at home with excellent customer service & very reasonable rates. Thank you again for all your help!"
Profile photo of brittany perna

brittany perna

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany perna
"Nick saved me over $1k/year. He is extremely knowledgeable and knows insurance very well. He was able to answer all my questions! Great agent! Highly recommend! It’s no longer Jake from State Farm, but Nick* from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Eliza Janus

Eliza Janus

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Janus
"Nick made switching to State Farm easy and straightforward, and he helped us save a lot of money! He is a super personable guy and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph Bloom

Joseph Bloom

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bloom
"Top notch. Has always been there when we needed his help!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Flores

Jazmin Flores

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Flores
"Nick helped me with my auto and home insurance. He was very helpful and had a very positive attitude. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Md Jawad Siddique

Md Jawad Siddique

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md Jawad Siddique
"Whether you buy a home or a car, Nick is your man. I have bundled my home and auto and got the best rate.I have had the best experience talking to him and getting connected. I am glad that I was referred to Nick and to state farms. Best person to go to for insurance."
Profile photo of Cindy suddreth

Cindy suddreth

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy suddreth
"It’s rare these days to want to share our experiences with those providing us services , I was referred to Nick Cortino at Statefarm and quickly seen why my friend referred me as he was referred to him originally. We both appreciate nicks knowledge and we both left his office saving on home and auto policies and knowing more about our new policies than the ones we left . We look forward to sharing our cost savings at State Farm and our experience with Nick"
Profile photo of John K. Kozlar

John K. Kozlar

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John K. Kozlar
"Nick is great! Highly recommend as he’s been a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Milagros Santillanes

Milagros Santillanes

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Santillanes
"Nick is great to work with. Nick was very knowledgeable on all our options and even provided us with options we did not even know we needed."
Profile photo of J Ortiz

J Ortiz

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Ortiz
"Thank you Marisol Madrigal for taking the time to explain and helping me get a better understanding about life insurance."
Profile photo of Jesse Thornsbury

Jesse Thornsbury

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Thornsbury
"Nick helped me with my auto and renter's insurance. He took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Plus a great attitude! Would reccomend"
Profile photo of Christy Gunier

Christy Gunier

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Gunier
"Nick has been a great agent for us. We purchased a new home a year back and Nick assisted us in getting extra coverage for our home systems. Our tankless went out recently and within one week, I had the claim filed, reviewed and approved. Within 3 days I had a direct deposit to my bank account and a new water heater installed. I never knew filing an insurance claim could be so seamless and efficient. Excellent service and support. Nick is a great agent to do business with, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Edward Lara

Edward Lara

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lara
"I came knocking at Nick's business to promote my business. I was very pleased with his reception. One needs to wonder if you get this level of reception when you are selling how about if you are the customer? Nick is without any doubt the kind of person I want to represent me. I am switching my insurance policies to him (personal and business), and I am certain he will have my back. If you live in Aurora, IL or the surrounding areas, I recommend Nick for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Terry Matisi

Terry Matisi

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Matisi
"My husband and I just had a very pleasant experience with Nick Cortino when we were looking for a new insurance company for our cars and home. We were so very fortunate to work with Nick. He helped us in so many ways and even suggested an additional home coverage we weren't aware of. He is so very kind, helpful courteous, and honest. Nick made us feel very comfortable and relaxed while talking with him. He is hysterically funny and made us laugh, which helped us relax. We hope to stay with Nick and State Farm for the foreseeable future. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of heather baller

heather baller

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather baller
"These guys are amazing!!! This year has been extremely tough for me financially and it's refreshing to have a company be so affordable, flexible, and trusting. I truly appreciate it. Thank you a thousand times over."
Profile photo of Charlotte Shanks

Charlotte Shanks

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Shanks
"Helpful by a quick answer to mt question. Called AZ myself and cancelled my coverage as sold property."
Profile photo of Jason L

Jason L

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason L
"Excellent service and prompt response from Nick! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anthony Lorenzo

Anthony Lorenzo

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lorenzo
"Nick and his team are the best! He is prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. He helped me understand everything and made the whole process super easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Williams
"Nick is always helpful and kind .Great service every time reach out to make payments."
Profile photo of Steve Dormanen

Steve Dormanen

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dormanen
"Nick and his team has been very responsive and helpful when needed, including a recent crack in our windshield. Thankfully we have not needed to reach out to Nick's team often, but when we do we are very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Artese Cullins

Artese Cullins

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artese Cullins
"Nick is a great representative. He's thorough, attentive and kind. And I really appreciate that! Great choice for a new agent State Farm!"
Profile photo of mary canney

mary canney

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary canney
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jimenez

Lisa Jimenez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jimenez
"Carlos and his staff are awesome, he is very knowledgeable and takes care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kano

Vanessa Kano

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Kano
"I am not the person that typically leaves reviews, but I definitely read them when researching about a business. I had the pleasure of working with Carlos and he was fantastic. I appreciate his patience and his service. Thank you, Carlos for all your help."